Felicia Wins Gracie Award!


At the Alliance For Women In Media’s 41st annualGracie Awards luncheon, six women from CBS Radio were among this year’s honorees. Grabbing a digital souvenir with their trophies and a couple of CBS Radio execs following the event are (L-R): Graciewinners Felicia Middlebrooks and Lola Vanderpuye (WBBMNewsradio/Chicago), CBS Radio EVP/Programming Chris Oliviero and the company’s SVP/Marketing Kenetta Bailey, and Graciewinners Marla Diamond and Jane Tillman Irving (WCBSNewsradio/New York), Loren Raye (103.3 AMP Radio/Boston), and Nina Hajian (92.3 AMP Radio/New York).

Please reload

Featured Posts

Felicia Wins Gracie Award!

July 15, 2016

Please reload

Recent Posts
Please reload

Please reload

Search By Tags
Please reload

Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Black LinkedIn Icon
  • SoundCloud Basic Black


Felicia Middlebrooks Homepage